Contacts

Sponsorships and Booths

  • Promote your business and products to leaders and innovators throughout the greenhouse, cannabis and security industries.
  • Growers across Canada will be attending to learn about new and leading-edge products and ideas.
  • Interested in cannabis? Add Day 2 to your registration and cultivate your cannabis enterprise, with talks on innovation, safety, organic production, outdoor growth, hemp, hiring and more.


Interested in promoting your business to the greenhouse industry?

Nashelle Barsky – Greenhouse Canada, Grow Opportunity
905-431-8892
nbarsky@annexbusinessmedia.com

Interested in promoting your business to the cannabis industry?
Adam Szpakowski – Grow Opportunity
289-221-6605
aszpakowski@annexbusinessmedia.com

Interested in promoting your business to the security industry?
Jason Hill – Canadian Security
416-510-5117 or c 437-922-6513
Jhill@annexbusinessmedia.com


Editorial

Greta Chiu – Greenhouse Canada
Tel: 416-510-5163
greenhouse@annexweb.com

Mari-Len De Guzman – Grow Opportunity
Tel: 289-259-1408
mdeguzman@annexbusinessmedia.com

Neil Sutton – Canadian Security
Tel: 416-510-6788
nsutton@annexbusinessmedia.com

 

Logistics

Ana Ivaniv – Event Coordinator
437-772-7557
aivaniv@annexbusinessmedia.com